Mirrorcreator が再び接続出来るようになりました。

私はサポートセンターにもメールが届かない状況が続いていたので、古くからのビジ

ターの Kosta に依頼して、日本国外から私のメールを代わりに送ってもらっていました。

先程、Mirrorcreator からの回答が Koata 経由で届きました。

Mirrorcreator からの回答は以下のようでした。

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

We were forced to block Japanese IPs due to some serious abuse of our

service. We have now unblocked the IPs and you should be able to visit

Mirrorcreator again. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Best Regards,

Mirrorcreator team

現在、正常に戻っています。

Thanks Kosta!!

